To delete a project, sign in, and go to My Discover. A list of your projects will appear. Find the project you want to delete, click on the info icon and then choose Delete. A popup will appear asking you to confirm this action. Press Yes to delete the project.
You can also delete your project directly by pressing the Delete button under the project or from the Edit menu.
Please note: A deleted project will be removed permanently and you will not be able to retrieve it.