To delete a project, sign in, and go to My Drive. Your projects will appear. Find the project you want to delete, tap on the More ‘...’ icon next to the project and then choose Delete. A popup will appear asking you to confirm this action. Press Yes to delete the project.
Please note: A deleted project will be removed permanently and you will not be able to retrieve it.