Yes, you can share your projects with non-Discover users. First, your project view settings need to be set as Public or Unlisted. You can do this by setting the option in the Edit menu. Then, generate a CODE by pressing the Activate CODE button below your project’s thumbnail. The CODE will be generated and you will be able to copy the first link and share it with anyone you like.
You can always deactivate the code later if you no longer want other people to access your project through the link.