Icons that appear on projects and folders in My Discover section has been designed so you can quickly see if they’re shared, owned by you and what is their visibility setting.
Public: the icon indicates that everyone will have access to the project and will be available to view and download it.
Unlisted: the project will not appear on the Discover page and only users with CODE or link will be able to view it. For folders this icon indicates that the folder is shared with other users.
My link: is a link to your project that is in a different location. Linked projects will not take up your discover space and if the source project will change the linked project will change accordingly.
Other link: is a link to project or folder made by someone else.