You can cancel your Explain Everything subscription automatic renewal anytime. If you cancel before the end date this will not refund for the remaining days. Your Premium Plan will remain active until your end date instead. After that, your account will switch to the Free Plan and you will no longer be charged.
Note for iPad or iPhone users If you have purchased your subscription in the app on an iPad or iPhone, please follow the steps described in Cancel renewals for Explain Everything subscription in iTunes.
- Sign in at drive.explaineverything.com
- Select your profile picture.
- Choose My Subscriptions.
- Under the Details tab, choose the plan you'd like to cancel and select Cancel in the Actions column.
- Confirm with Yes, I want to cancel.